In-Store Clubs

Join in the fun and attend our creative in-store clubs!  Check here for our full list of clubs, club dates and topics. All of our clubs are FREE.

 

DOLL CLUB

Come and join the G Street Fabrics Doll Club when they meet on the following dates in the Rockville store. All are welcome, no charge and no need to register.

Wednesday December 21, 2016   10:00am - 2:00pm 

 

QUILT CLUB

Attention Quilters and Fiber Artists! Join other fabric-lovers at our free monthly Quilt Club. Enjoy Guest Speakers, Project Show-and-Tell, Refreshments, Door Prizes and Discount Shopping!

Thursday December 8, 2016   11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday January 12, 2017     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday February 9, 2017     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday March 9, 2017         11:00am - 12:00am

 

 CAPITOL AREA THIMBLERS

This group is for anyone who is interested in Thimbles. That's right, we meet to show and tell and discuss Thimbles from all over the world.

Friday March 10, 2017        10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday June 16, 2017          10:00am - 2:00pm

 

AMERICAN SEWING GUILD

Share tips and refine your skills with fellow sewing enthusiasts. An ASG organization meeting is also held at the end of the session.

Wednesday January 4, 2017               10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday February 1, 2017             10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday March 1, 2017                  10:00am - 2:00pm