In-Store Clubs

Join in the fun and attend our creative in-store clubs!  Check here for our full list of clubs, club dates and topics. All of our clubs are FREE.

 

DOLL CLUB

Come and join the G Street Fabrics Doll Club when they meet on the following dates in the Rockville store. All are welcome, no charge and no need to register.

Wednesday September 19, 2018     10:00am - 2:30pm   

Wednesday October 17, 2018          10:00am - 2:30pm

Wednesday December 19, 2018       10:00am - 2:30pm 

 

QUILT CLUB

Attention Quilters and Fiber Artists! Join other fabric-lovers at our free monthly Quilt Club. Enjoy Guest Speakers, Project Show-and-Tell, Refreshments, Door Prizes and Discount Shopping!

Thursday September 13, 2018    11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday October 11, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday November 8, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday December 13, 2018    11:00am - 12:00pm

 

 CAPITOL AREA THIMBLERS

This group is for anyone who is interested in Thimbles. That's right, we meet to show and tell and discuss Thimbles from all over the world.

Friday September 21, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday November 30, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

 

AMERICAN SEWING GUILD

Share tips and refine your skills with fellow sewing enthusiasts. An ASG organization meeting is also held at the end of the session.

Wednesday September 5, 2018      10:00pm - 12:00pm

Sunday September 16, 2018           2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday October 3, 2018           10:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday Octiber 21, 2018                 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday November 7, 2018       10:00am - 12:00pm 

Sunday November 18, 2018            2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday December 5, 2018       10:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday December 16, 2018            2:00pm - 4:00pm