In-Store Clubs

Join in the fun and attend our creative in-store clubs!  Check here for our full list of clubs, club dates and topics. All of our clubs are FREE.

 

DOLL CLUB

Come and join the G Street Fabrics Doll Club when they meet on the following dates in the Rockville store. All are welcome, no charge and no need to register.

Wednesday December 20, 2017   10:00am - 2:30pm    

 

QUILT CLUB

Attention Quilters and Fiber Artists! Join other fabric-lovers at our free monthly Quilt Club. Enjoy Guest Speakers, Project Show-and-Tell, Refreshments, Door Prizes and Discount Shopping!

Thursday December 14, 2017    11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday January 18, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday February 8, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday March 8, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday April 12, 2018     11:00am - 12:00pm

 

 CAPITOL AREA THIMBLERS

This group is for anyone who is interested in Thimbles. That's right, we meet to show and tell and discuss Thimbles from all over the world.

Friday March 9, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday June 15th, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday September 21, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

Friday November 30, 2018     10:00am - 2:00pm

 

AMERICAN SEWING GUILD

Share tips and refine your skills with fellow sewing enthusiasts. An ASG organization meeting is also held at the end of the session.

Wednesday January 3, 2018     10:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday January 21, 2018     2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday February 7, 2018     10:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday February 18, 2018     2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday March 7, 2018     10:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday March 18, 2018     2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday April 4, 2018    10:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday April 15, 2018     2:00pm - 4:00pm